saintyear

Contact us

Contact

Saintyear Holding

Tel:86-571-22808888
Mail:www.sanyuan.@.cc
Fax:86-571-22808800
Website:montecarlotile.com
Code:311200
Address: Dangwan Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou

Hangzhou Tianyu Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808280
E-mail:tianyu@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-571-22808800
Website:
Address:No.188,Xingle Road,Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Sanyin Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808388
E-mail:sanyin@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-571-82111778
Website:
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Tiancheng Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-0571-22808688
E-mail:tiancheng@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-0571-22808800
Website:
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Xinsheng Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808081
E-mail:xinsheng@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-571-22808081
Website: http://www.xinshengtex.net
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Hualun Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808188
E-mail:hualun@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-571-22808177
Website:http://www.hzhualun.cn
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Jimay Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808039
E-mail:sales@jimaytex.com
Fax:86-571-22808015
Website: http://www.jimaytex.com
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Jijin Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808300
E-mail:wyj@zjsaintyear.com
Fax:86-571-22808318
Website:
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Xinyuan Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-0571-22808216
E-mail:xinyuan@saintyear.com
Fax:86-0571-22808200
Website:
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Hangzhou Tianrui Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD

Tel:86-571-22808111
E-mail:office@hztianrui.com
Fax:86-571-22808100
Website:http://www.hztianrui.com
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Zhejiang Saintyear Textile Co., Ltd.

Tel:0571-22806868
E-mail:Sales@saintyeartex.com
Fax:0571-22806818
Website: http://www.saintyeartex.com
Address:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.

Online message

Name
Tel
E-mail
Msg

Create every day with love and stick to it. Integrity, honesty, and faith.